Home » Decorating Ideas » Front door decor

Front door decor

20131013-222309.jpg

Hi everyone again! 🙂 hope your all well. The weeks are just flying by, Monday again tomorrow. I have been in the process of making an order of 15 ribbon wreaths for a garden centre next week. I am up to 10! It takes a while but it’s good to get my workstation set up and put a good film on too. Also in the middle of all my creating I am in a cheer dance team so I had practice for two and half hours today! So I am fairly shattered today!

Onto this though I thought I would add another photo for you to see of another place to hang an indoor wreath- On the other side of the front door.

So now you can have a wreath to decorate the outside of the door and the inside too. All keeping in theme with how you would have your christmas decorations inside. And it’s a cute way to make your front door look festive. Just add some garlands around your door frame.

Enjoy

Nikki
Xx

Leave a Reply

